preschool learning philosophy

HOLIDAY LIST (2019-20)

Classes : Toddlers to Grade 4

Serial no Date

(dd/mm/yyyy)

Day Holiday
1 05-06-2019 Wednesday Ramzan Eid
2 12-08-2019 Monday Bakri Eid
3 15-08-2019 Thursday Independence day and Raksha Bandhan
4 02-09-2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturti
5 03-09-2019 Tuesday Ganesh Chaturti
6 10-09-2019 Tuesday Ganesh Chaturthi and Moharam
7 11-09-2019 Wednesday  Ganesh Chaturthi
8 12-09-2019 Thursday  Ganesh Chaturthi and Anant Chaturti
9 02-10-2019 Wednesday  Gandhi Jayanti
10 08-10-2019 Tuesday  Dassehra
11 23-10-2019 Wednesday Diwali Break
to 04-11-2019 Monday (School Reopens on 04-10-2019)
12 12-11-2019 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti
13 23-12-2019 Wednesday Christmas Break
to 01-01-2020 (School Reopens on 02-01-2019)
14 15-01-2020 Wednesday Makarsankranti
15 26-01-2020 Sunday Republic Day
16 19-02-2020 Wednesday Shivaji Jayanti
17 21-02-2020 Friday Maha Shivratri
18 10-03-2020 Tuesday Holi
19 25-03-2020 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
20 06-04-2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
21 10-04-2020 Friday Good Friday
22 14-04-2020 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti

Please note – School shall be functional on a Saturday in lieu of any declared emergency holiday.

error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp chat